Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Macon - Plantation Centre

4 rating

Good except for the checkout experience.

2 rating

You might get a good haircut, you might not. It?s always up to chance at this place

5 rating

Allison is the best she takes her time with your haircut very nice as well she cares about her customers very clean environment as well and she talks to u about your life and how was your dad I love this place it relaxes me ever time I get a hair cut here

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

4
Ernest C. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Good except for the checkout experience."

2
Eric F. | September 15, 2021 Google

" You might get a good haircut, you might not. It?s always up to chance at this place"

5
Brandon M. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Allison is the best she takes her time with your haircut very nice as well she cares about her cust"

5
Jared C. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Always enjoy getting a haircut and my beard trimmed at Sports Clips. Great conversation with the St"

1
Sabrina F. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Walk in this place for the first time ever to get my son?s haircut and was literally turned away at"

5
Jeremy C. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Lexi was amazing I highly suggest requesting her"

4
Trish R. | June 11, 2021 Google

" I work with the IDD community. One of the individuals needed a cut. These folks did a great job, he"

5
Bill S. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Holly at the Zebulon Road Macon location does a great job every time I go for a visit. I highly rec"

5
Emma w. | May 31, 2021 Google

" loved Belinda did a great job well be going back"

5
Don M. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Allison has been cutting my hair for nearly a year and I have been very happy with her fine service"