Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Macon - Plantation Centre

5 rating

Great folks - super fast. Pleasure to do business with them.

5 rating

Why did I just discover this place. From the start it was a pleasant experience. Lindy was very nice and great sense of humor too. Won't be going anywhere else for a haircut. Thanks alot.

5 rating

Employees are very friendly and treat you like family. Best place in town for haircuts.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Miguel G. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Great folks - super fast. Pleasure to do business with them."

5
James S. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Why did I just discover this place. From the start it was a pleasant experience. Lindy was very nic"

5
Harry J. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Employees are very friendly and treat you like family. Best place in town for haircuts."

5
Jesse B. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Great cut and customer service! Will continue to come back!"

1
John W. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Signed into the app, it said to go in person to let them know I was there. After asking me to wait "

5
Gregg B. | June 20, 2020 Google

" I always have a great experience choosing Allyson to style my hair and would highly recommend her t"

5
Daniel G. | June 18, 2020 Google

" At Sport Clips I know I will always get a professional haircut and great service! I cannot say enou"

5
Muhammad H. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Absolute best. Holly is the best, she understands your instructions very well and suggest you the b"

5
Brandon G. | June 12, 2020 Google

" I have been getting my haircut at both Sport Clips locations for several years, and I am always hap"

5
Paola G. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Make your appointments with Patricia Gutierrez, she's so amazing and attentive! She's so sweet and "