Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Macon - Plantation Centre

5 rating

I always have a great experience choosing Allyson to style my hair and would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a great haircut.

5 rating

Friendly Staff. Great atmosphere. Love the MVP! In 5 years and many different locations, have never had a bad haircut

5 rating

Friendly staff, great environment, excellent service! Go see Holly or Jessi!!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Gregg B. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I always have a great experience choosing Allyson to style my hair and would highly recommend her t"

5
Daniel R. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Friendly Staff. Great atmosphere. Love the MVP! In 5 years and many different locations, have never"

5
KC P. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, great environment, excellent service! Go see Holly or Jessi!!"

5
austin D. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Quality stylists"

5
Jim W. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Holly cut my hair today and she did an amazing job. Her shampoo is so relaxing that it almost put m"

5
kenny j. | October 11, 2020 Google

" HOLLY IS THE BEST!!"

5
Scott R. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience here!"

5
josh h. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut here again by VIC!!! What a lovely lady and very professional service. SHE IS T"

5
Brandon G. | September 28, 2020 Google

" I have been getting my haircut at both Sport Clips locations for several years, and I am always hap"

4
David H. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Professional, talented hair stylists, friendly and engaging, talented and emphatic. I am more comfo"