Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Macon - Plantation Centre

5 rating

Always enjoy getting a haircut and my beard trimmed at Sports Clips. Great conversation with the Stylists and other staff, very helpful and I always get what I expect.

5 rating

Lexi was amazing I highly suggest requesting her

4 rating

I work with the IDD community. One of the individuals needed a cut. These folks did a great job, he was so happy?

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Jared C. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Always enjoy getting a haircut and my beard trimmed at Sports Clips. Great conversation with the St"

5
Jeremy C. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Lexi was amazing I highly suggest requesting her"

4
Trish R. | June 11, 2021 Google

" I work with the IDD community. One of the individuals needed a cut. These folks did a great job, he"

5
Bill S. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Holly at the Zebulon Road Macon location does a great job every time I go for a visit. I highly rec"

5
Emma w. | May 31, 2021 Google

" loved Belinda did a great job well be going back"

5
Don M. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Allison has been cutting my hair for nearly a year and I have been very happy with her fine service"

5
BREYONNA H. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Amber was great! She was so super nice and quick. My haircut was beautiful!"

5
Justin R. | April 26, 2021 Google

" They had an issue with their card machine when I went but the store owner was on location trying to"

5
Luke E. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Best place I've repeatedly gotten my hair cut at, thank you"

5
cynthia a. | April 5, 2021 Google

" She listened to my concerns about my teenagers hair and pleased both of us."