Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Macon - Plantation Centre

5 rating

My son has been coming here for a year now.. Very clean, professional staff, friendly, and fast service...I'm very pleased with the services provided every visit

5 rating

Great folks - super fast. Pleasure to do business with them.

5 rating

Amazing service the place was packed but the stylist working on my hair did not rush and did an amazing job

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Jacinta M. | January 15, 2021 Google

" My son has been coming here for a year now.. Very clean, professional staff, friendly, and fast ser"

5
Miguel G. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Great folks - super fast. Pleasure to do business with them."

5
Cyber A. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Amazing service the place was packed but the stylist working on my hair did not rush and did an ama"

5
Craig G. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Allison is the greatest stylist!! Clean store, attentive, professional staff."

5
JOSE A. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Lexi did an amazing job with my hair. I had it cut by another barber and it was very messed up. She"

5
Sheila D. | December 27, 2020 Google

" My 5 yr old loves Patricia"

5
kenny j. | December 6, 2020 Google

" HOLLY IS THE BEST!!"

5
Kelley B. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Took my 4 year old son for a haircut. Vic does absolutely the best job with boys haircuts. We have "

5
Phoenix F. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Very professional, great service!"

5
mac j. | November 25, 2020 Google

" The location on Zebulon Rd is the first time I've ever stepped into a Sports Clips. I came in as a "