Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Macon - Plantation Centre

5 rating

She listened to my concerns about my teenagers hair and pleased both of us.

3 rating

Decent haircut, slow to acknowledge and sign people in when you arrive.

5 rating

Why did I just discover this place. From the start it was a pleasant experience. Lindy was very nice and great sense of humor too. Won't be going anywhere else for a haircut. Thanks alot.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
cynthia a. | April 5, 2021 Google

" She listened to my concerns about my teenagers hair and pleased both of us."

3
John M. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Decent haircut, slow to acknowledge and sign people in when you arrive."

5
James S. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Why did I just discover this place. From the start it was a pleasant experience. Lindy was very nic"

5
Bill S. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Holly at the Zebulon Road Macon location does a great job every time I go for a visit. I highly rec"

5
Adam P. | March 8, 2021 Google

" My hair stylist did an excellent job! I am definitely going to go back to get my hair cut here!"

5
cynthia a. | February 20, 2021 Google

" She listened to my concerns about my teenagers hair and pleaded both of us."

4
David H. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Professional, talented hair stylists, friendly and engaging, talented and emphatic. and feel comfor"

5
Bob R. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips of Macon in Plantation Centre on Zebulon Road is the #1 place to get your haircut. I al"

5
Gregg B. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I always have a great experience choosing Allyson to style my hair and would highly recommend her t"

5
RLXgenerate | January 29, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience!"